BleachMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Panic/xPanicx/Nostradamus's Game Master Application

2 posters

Go down

Panic/xPanicx/Nostradamus's Game Master Application Empty Panic/xPanicx/Nostradamus's Game Master Application

Post  Panic Wed Jun 03, 2009 3:38 am

Name: Bobby

IGN: Panic/xPanicx/Nostradamus

What Job you want GM/Coder: I would want to become a GM.

Location/Time Zone: I live in Las Vegas, Nevada/ [GMT -8 or UTC – 8] Pacific Standard Time.

How well is your grammar?: My Grammar I would have to say is nine out of ten because no one is perfect by any means.

What Experience do you have being a GM: I have been a GM eleven times and three times being an admin/creator of three servers.

Why should we choose you as a GM? : You should choose me to become a GM because I have a lot of experience and I am a very nice guy. You should also pick me because I will always be on and or near a computer, I am homeschooled and I am in my sophomore year in high school. You should also pick me because I’m not going to be the guy that abuses his powers or doesn’t know what to do and what the commands are. I know what to do and what its like to be a Game Master; I know what’s right from wrong. I also think that I would set a good example as a Game Master to all of the players. I love to help other players and ill always help them with whatever they need, even if I have to look it up on the internet. I take this Job seriously and I will not be goofing around if I am chosen. I will also make sure that everyone respects each other.

What will you do to improve the server? : I will improve the server by catching all the hacker’s and harassers in the server. I will also contribute a lot of fun and amazing ideas to get a lot of people to join, also some events that will be very fun and exciting.